Upcoming SAI Events

Spiritual Awakenings International®
Presents

Join us for our online Spiritual Awakenings International® events!
Registration is free.

Donate Now

Suggested Event Donation $15 to $30.

Note: event link will be sent the day prior to the meeting.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Nancy Clasby – The Reluctant Mystic: Autobiography of an Awakening

Nancy will share her personal understanding of Kundalini and its profound impact on her life. With her journey dating back to 1996, she will delve into how Kundalini energy has shaped her experiences. She will explore the secrets of Kundalini awakening and its connection to healing, meditation, and holistic well-being. Nancy will offer insights into ... Read more

SAI Experiencers Sharing Circle – May 4, 2024

Spiritual Awakenings International Experiencers Sharing Circle is an opportunity for anyone who has had a Spiritually Transformative Experience* (STE) to come together with other STE experiencers to share and listen. Spiritually Transformative Experiences include but are not limited to: Near-Death Experiences (NDEs) Other Death-Related STEs such as Deathbed Visions, Death-Watch Experiences/Shared-Death Experiences, and After-Death Communications Mystical ... Read more

Círculo SAI de Intercambio de Experiencias Espiritualmente Transformadoras (EET) 11 de Mayo, 2024

El Círculo de Intercambio de Experiencias Espiritualmente Transformadoras de Spiritual Awakenings International es una oportunidad para que cualquier persona que haya tenido una Experiencia Espiritual Transformadora se una a un grupo de otros “Experienciadores” de EET para compartir y escuchar. Las Experiencias Espiritualmente Transformadoras (EETs)  * incluyen, entre otras, las siguientes: ·       ... Read more

Rick Archer – A Conversation with Rick Archer of Buddha at the Gas Pump

Rick will talk about his personal spiritual awakening story, starting with his childhood, his learning to meditate in 1968, and his years as a meditation teacher.  He will describe his inspiration and motivation to start Buddha at the Gas Pump in 2009.  He'll also share insights and experiences he’s had while doing this now very ... Read more

SAI Conference 2024 – Saturday, June 8 & Sunday, June 9, 2024

NOTE- SEE OUR CONFERENCE WEBSITE FOR MORE DETAILS. DAY 1 - Saturday, June 8, 2024.   The Conference starts at 10:30 AM Eastern Time, which is 7:30 AM Pacific Time, 3:30 PM in the UK, 4:30 PM CET in EU, and Sunday, 2:30 AM in Auckland, NZ, 12:30 AM in Sydney Australia. All times in Eastern ... Read more